Ohio Family and Consumer Sciences Newsletter

Ohio FCS Archived Newsletters


FCCLA Member Newsletter

October 1, 2017

FCCLA Member Archived Newsletters

2017-2018 Dates and Deadlines

State Executive Council
Chapter Visit Request Form

Service Learning Portal




Follow Us

Ohio FCCLA Facebook Page       

Board of Directors

Matt Winkle, Chair

Mary Jo Kohl. Secretary and Co-State Adviser

Kelly Jung, Co-State Adviser

Adam Yezzi, Business/Industry

DJ Blystone, Post-Secondary

Mark Butler, Administrator

Jill Speiser, FCS Educator

Kelley Smith, FCS Educator

Tara Berning, FCS Educator

Renee Kluding, Education and Training

David Browne, Hospitality and Tourism

Mary Ann Hall, FCS Supervisor

Anita Uetrecht, Endowment Rep

Alissa Belna, Alumni and Associates Rep

Andrew Richardson, SEC President

Erin Agan, SEC First Vice President

Shayla Combs, SEC Secretary 

Kadence Crum, SEC Vice President of Member Engagement

Amitoj Kaur, SEC Vice President of Member Outreach

Kimberly Tran, SEC Vice President of Service Engagement

Mustafa Ilgin, SEC Vice President of Program Outreach

Aaron Hool, SEC Vice President of Publications

Board of Directors Application

Code of Regulations